hasrack.blogg.se

Snagit coupon 2017
Snagit coupon 2017




But seriously: thanks for taking the majority of these pics, Hubby.

snagit coupon 2017

I wish I’d taken a video of Mitch during it he was hilarious with his commentary and analysis of the products. I did a “Dressing Room Stories” post during the last big Nordstrom Sale and had so much fun doing it! So Mitch and I ran over to Nordstrom (which is weirdly super close to where we’re staying?!) in Denver Friday morning to do it again for the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale. Nordstrom Soft Ruffle Jacket / Bow Top / Hudson White Skinny Jeans (Not currently on sale, but this is the pair of jeans I ended up buying from the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale, and I’m OBSESSED! They fit TTS.) / KJP Phone Case c/o / Lisi Lerch Earrings c/o (I also love this similar pair from BaubleBar!)






Snagit coupon 2017